KINGSTOWN FARM, HOME & GARDEN
contact us

Contact Us

Kingstown Farm, Home and Garden
7121 Church Hill Road-Shipping
7119 Church Hill Road-GPS
Chestertown, Maryland 21620

Mailing Address: PO Box 298
Chestertown, MD 21620

410.778.1551
410.778.0649 FAX


Chris Starkey – Owner
chris@kingstownfhg.com

Liz Starkey – Owner
liz@kingstownfhg.com

Bill Thompson – Manager
bill@kingstownfhg.com

Pet Department – Leslie Kemp
pet@kingstownfhg.com

Livestock Department – Jane Bailey
livestock@kingstownfhg.com

Equine Department – Jesse Morton
equine@kingstownfhg.com

Lawn and Garden Department/Nursery – Cindy King
lawnandgarden@kingstownfhg.com

Clothing / Poultry Department – Kellie Bender
kellie@kingstownfhg.com